Video Games

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor – Here’s What Comes in Each Edition

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is set to release on March 17, 2023 for PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC. The sequel to his acclaimed 2019 game, subtitled Fallen Order, Survivor catches up with the blazing hero Cal Kestis. Blown away Jedi Knight. Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is available in several editions and comes with a nice pre-order his bonus (see on Amazon). See below for release details.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor


Xbox Series X|S


The regular edition comes with the game itself, plus pre-order benefits detailed below.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Deluxe Edition


Xbox Series X|S


The Deluxe Edition costs an extra $20 and the game comes with some in-game items.

  • rogue cosmetics
  • Rugged BD-1 Cosmetics
  • DL-44 Blaster Set
  • rebel hero cosmetics
  • BD-ASTRO BD-1Cosmetics
  • Rebel Hero Lightsaber Set

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor pre-order bonus

Pre-order Star Wars Jedi: Survivor at any retailer and receive the following digital items as pre-order benefits:

  • hermit cosmetics
  • hermit lightsaber set
  • burning blaster set

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Trailer

Star Wars Jedi: What is a Survivor?

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor picks up five years after the events of Fallen Order. Cal Kestis is no longer a Padawan or a Jedi in training. He’s a full-blown Jedi Knight now — with a beard! — and the combat reflects that. He has access to new Force abilities and fighting styles while fending off the forces of evil. Also explore new biomes and new planets with even larger areas to explore. For more on what to expect, check out our interview with Cal actor Cameron Monaghan.

Other pre-order guides

Chris Reed is a deals expert and commerce editor at IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @_chrislreed.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button