Video Games

Steam Black Friday Discounts Begin Today In Autumn Sale

The Steam Autumn Sale is back today, November 22nd, with early Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday sales offering discounts on Cyberpunk 2077, Stray, and more.

Starting at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UK (i.e. 4:00am AEST on November 23rd), the sale will run for exactly one week and will end on November 29th.

of the valve announcement trailer It features the usual long list of heavily discounted games across a library of old and new hits, major publishers, and smaller indie projects. Cyberpunk 2077 and Stray, Hitman 3, Hades, V Rising, Disney Dreamlight Valley, slime rancher 2and Satisfactory were also shown off to tease the sale.

IGN reviewed several of these games and said of CD Projekt Red’s latest, “Cyberpunk 2077 throws you into a beautifully dense cityscape, with incredible flexibility in how you choose from it.” We will provide you with

We called Stray “a delightful cat-based platforming adventure in a cyberpunk world worth exploring” and Hades “a brilliant blend of fast-paced and enduring action, one of a kind. It’s a roguelike game that you don’t see.” , a story that progresses through a vividly reimagined Greek mythological underworld. ”

To take these games on the go, Valve’s portable PC gaming platform Steam Deck That long waiting list seems to have dissolved, means the reservation is no longer required.Make sure the game you picked up is in your Steam deck Verified games list If you want the best performance.

Andrea Shearon is a freelance contributor for IGN covering games and entertainment. She’s worn several hats during her seven-year career in the games industry, including Fanbyte, USA Today’s FTW, TheGamer, VG247, and her RPG byline on her site. Find her on her Twitter (@ Majora) or the Materia Possessions podcast to chat about series including FFXIV, RPGs, and giant robots.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button