Video Games

Ubisoft Forward September 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect

The Ubisoft Forward showcase returns with another exciting event that promises to give fans a glimpse into not only Mario + Rabbids Spark of Hope and Skull and Bones, but a “peek into the future” of the Assassin’s Creed franchise.

IGN is streaming. As always, this watch guide will give you everything you need to know to watch the latest of his Ubisoft Forward. This includes when it will start, a list of where you can watch it, and what you can expect. see at the show.

Ubisoft Forward (September 2022) Start Times

Future Ubisoft Forward Saturday, September 10, 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UKIf you live in Australia, this corresponds to 5am AEST on Sunday 11th September. There will also be a pre-show starting at 11:35am PT/2:35pm ET/7:35pm BST. Equivalent to 4:35 AM in AEST.

Where to Watch Ubisoft Forward (September 2022)

If you’re interested in watching future Ubisoft Forwards, we host streams here and on many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. Here’s the full list of places you can watch with us.

What to expect in Ubisoft Forward (September 2022)

As previously mentioned, Ubisoft has already confirmed that Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones will be featured on Ubisoft Forward this month. I also confirmed that there is a case.

Ubisoft didn’t confirm it in any way, but we’ll be able to learn more about the long-awaited Assassin’s Creed Infinity. , will be a new “cross-studio, collaboration” project that will reportedly be an online platform that will include multiple historical settings and evolve over time.

However, Ubisoft has confirmed that Assassin’s Creed Mirage will be part of the show. The new game was announced following a leak in early September and appears to star Basim from Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. It is scheduled to be released in the second half.

All Ubisoft games in development

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button