Video Games

We’re Playing God of War: Ragnarok – Read Our Review on November 3

Good news: As of today, God of War: Ragnarok reviews are officially underway and, per Odin’s wishes, on Thursday, November 3rd at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / PM You can read it here at 4:00. GMT / 5pm (Central European Summer Time). By my count, that’s six days before his November 9 release date for Ragnarok. Overwatch 2, Horizon: Forbidden West, and our very own Simon Cardy you may remember in reviews of the likes of Switch’s FIFA Legendary Edition yearly drubbing are working on it.

That’s all I can say for now, but I’ll be sharing my spoiler-free thoughts on the first few hours this Friday at 6am PT, so check back soon! Consider important questions.

All that aside, reflect on what you thought about the last game and remember why you’re excited to play the new one.

And finally, Ragnarok eye candy:

See you here in a few weeks!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button