Video Games

How to Watch the Xbox Showcase at Gamescom 2022

Gamescom 2022 is officially here, and Opening Night Live kicked things off on August 23rd with exciting gameplay footage and updates. In case you missed it, here’s everything announced at the Gamescom Opening Night Live.

Xbox is one of the biggest attendees this year and will be turning on its own live stream. Day 3 of Gamescom 2022This 6 hour Xbox event will be held August 25, 5:00 AM PT timeSee Gamescom’s full schedule for everything else happening this week.

Xbox hasn’t indicated there will be any new announcements, but the stream will feature interviews and gameplay. Xbox said, “We are looking forward to developer interviews and gameplay from various Xbox game studios. Includes partners at Mojang Studios, Obsidian Entertainment, World’s Edge, Xbox Game Studios Publishing and Asobo Studio, as well as some highly anticipated games from third-party partners. ”

When is the Xbox Showcase?

  • Day: Gamescom’s Xbox event is coming Thursday, August 25th
  • time: 5am ​​to 11am Pacific Time / 8am to 2pm ET / 1pm – 7pm (UK)
  • interval: 6 hours

How to watch the Xbox Live stream

You can watch it live on YouTube on Thursday, August 25th here. Xbox Booth Livestream at Gamescom 2022.

<a href=

watch live on youtube

What to expect from Xbox at Gamescom 2022:

We have confirmed reports about the next game to look forward to.

Gamescom 2022 officially kicks off on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 8:00pm CET and see more of the six-day event. For those who want! See the full Gamescom schedule for 2022.

XBOX DETAILS:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button