Video Games

Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct January 2023: How to Watch and What to Expect

Xbox and Bethesda are set to host their first Developer_Direct on January 25th, and the pair promise to reveal a little more about the future of The Elder Scrolls Online, Forza Motorsport, Minecraft Legends, Redfall, and more.

IGN is streaming. As always, this viewing guide will give you everything you need to know to watch the show, including when the show starts, a list of where you can watch it, and what you can watch. at the show.

Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct January 2023 Start Times

The Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct will take place on Wednesday, January 25th, starting at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT. If you live in Australia, this translates to He January 26th at 7am (AEDT).

Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct Viewing Locations January 2023

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct, we host streams here and on many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the show with us.

Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct What’s Coming in January 2023

Xbox and Bethesda specifically said they expect “latest updates to Xbox games launching in the coming months, including The Elder Scrolls Online, Forza Motorsport, Minecraft Legends, and Redfall.” One name notably missing from that list is Starfield, but Bethesda has bigger plans for its highly anticipated title.

An Xbox Wire staffer said, “A solo show is in the works to ensure adequate time for a deep dive into Bethesda Game Studios’ Starfield.

As for what fans can expect from the expected game out there, it all starts with The Elder Scrolls Online. Studio director Matt Firor discusses his updates for major chapters in 2023, including “the newest regions of Tamriel that will be playable in ESO and the major new features coming in the game’s biggest update of the year.” increase.

And if ESO isn’t enough for you, Developer_Direct will be followed by an ESO Chapter Reveal Event, where we’ll dig deeper into all the new features coming to the game. If you’re interested, check out the ESO Chapter Revelry Event. IGN’s YouTube.

Turn 10 Studios plans to share “more gameplay and exciting new details” for Forza Motorsport, while Mojang Studios provides “insider insight into the PvP multiplayer experience in Minecraft Legends” .

Finally, Arkane Austin presents Redfall’s “minutes of gameplay”. Includes single and multiplayer gameplay and details on combat, customization, bosses, open world, and more.

For more information, check out Developer_Direct’s predictions and see a breakdown of everything you can expect from Microsoft in 2023.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @Adam Bankhurst and Cramp.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button