Video Games

PlayStation State of Play Announced for Tomorrow, September 13

Sony has announced that the new State of Play will arrive tomorrow, September 13th. For approximately 20 minutes, it includes “10 game reveals, new updates, and fresh gameplay footage coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2.”

Play status announced PlayStation.Blog It airs at 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM BST. Sony also shared that it has “some surprises from developers around the world, plus some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners.”

Tomorrow also has the long-awaited Nintendo Direct, and everything is set to be a big day in the world of video games.

We don’t know exactly which games will be part of the presentation, but it’s important to note that they’re arriving just before the Tokyo Game Show, and Sony has announced “another State of Play” to coincide with the show. I think it’s the best time to start.”

God of War Ragnarok and other PlayStation Studios games are very likely to be part of the show, but Sony’s message shows that the emphasis is more on third-party partners than first-party studios. It looks like This means you may hear about Final Fantasy 16, Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, Crisis Core: Final Fantasy 7 Reunion, Sonic Frontiers, Dragon Quest 3 HD-2D Remake, Resident Evil 4 Remake, Tactics Ogre: Reborn, and more. I mean Information may also come from an entirely different set of games. This is the fun of State of Play.

best ps5 games

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button